logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 19 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 19 χρονών και σπουδάζω ως νηπιαγωγός. Είμαι ένας χαρούμενος άνθρωπος,ευχάριστος και αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδάκια. Είμαι στο 2ο έτος της σχολής μου αλλά έχω ήδη λάβει τις απαραίτητες πρώτες γνώσεις πάνω στο αντικείμενο. Τώρα ξεκινάω την επαγγελματική μου ενασχόληση ως νηπιαγωγός, ωστόσο και στο παρελθόν όποτε έχω βρεθεί με παιδιά το ενδιαφέρον μου και η όρεξή μου για την ενασχόληση μαζί τους είναι μεγάλη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Pefki