logo

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και έχω ασχοληθεί αρκετά και λόγω της σχολής μου (δεν έχω υποχρεώσεις με την σχολή μου είμαι στην διαδικασία πραγματοποίησης της πτυχιακής μου εργασίας) αλλά και επειδή μου αρέσει πολύ για αυτό και πραγματοποίησα την εξάμηνη πρακτική μου στο Ξενώνα Ελπίδα.. Είναι κάτι που με ενδιαφέρει και μπορώ να ανταπαιξέλθω και να περνάει η ώρα μου με τα παιδάκια δημιουργικά και ευχάριστα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Crete