logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: London

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα, πάντα χαμογελαστή,δημιουργικη,εστιαση στην λεπτομέρεια.Μου αρεσει η πρωτοτυπία,το ταλέντο μου είναι η ζωγραφική απο μικρή ηλικία, με αυτο το χάρισμα μου περνάμε ευχάριστα την ελεύθερη ώρα μας με τα παιδιά. Πιστεύω πως η Υπομονή και η Ηρεμία ειναι τα προσόντα που συμβάλλουν και φέρουν το επιθυμητό αποτέλεσμα στην ανάπτυξη και την ανατροφή του παιδιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Greek
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: