logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι 'Ολγα Τ.Είμαι 37 ετών και είμαι παντρεμένη με 'Ελληνα.'Εχω 2 παιδιά,15 και 5 χρωνών.Στην Ελλάδα ζώ εδώ και 6,5 χρόνια.Μιλάω Ρωσσικά και Ελλινικά.Ασχολούμαι με τη μαγειρική και τα οικιακά.
Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά.Είμαι φιλική,ευγενική,υπομονετική και δεν καπνίζω.
'Εχω δίπλωμα Νοσοκόμας και έχω δουλέψει 6 χρόνια σε νοσοκομείο και πολυκλινική.Επίσης έχω δίπλωμα νηπιαγωγού και λογοθεραπείας και έχω εργασθεί 7 χρόνια σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό.
Αναλαμβάνω οικιακές εργασίες και φύλαξη - φροντίδα παιδιών. Κάνω δημιουργική απασχόληση, κατασκευές και μαγειρική με τα παιδάκια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)
Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Ukrainian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Russian

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Voula, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Ymittos, Κerameikos