logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Zografou

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο γεμάτο ενέργεια και ζωντάνια αλλά παράλληλα ξέρω να θέτω όρια όταν χρειαστεί. Ο χρόνος που θα περνάω με το παιδί θα είναι εποικοδομητικός και ευχάριστος. Μπορώ να παρέχω στο παιδί όχι μόνο σωματική ασφάλεια αλλά και ψυχική καθώς έχω σπουδάσει Ψυχολογία αλλά επίσης έχω παρακολουθήσει και πολλά σεμινάρια για παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Finland tick
  • Australia tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Norway tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Antarctica tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Gkizi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos