Residence: Galatsi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ονομάζομαι Αρετή Ντουμανά και είμαι κοινωνική λειτουργός και οικογενειακή ψυχοθεραπεύτρια.
Για διάστημα ενός έτους έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικό σταθμό όπου απασχολούσα με δημιουργικό παιχνίδι παιδιά ηλικίας 2,30 ετών . Τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια κάνω παράλληλη στήριξη σε παιδιά που βρίσκονται στο φάσμα του αυτισμού σε δημοτικό και παιδικό σταθμό.
Με σεβασμό στα παιδιά & τους γονείς αναλαμβάνω :
την απασχόληση παιδιών με δημιουργικό παιχνίδι,
διάβασμα και συμβουλευτική γονέων.
Ευχαριστώ πολύ εκ των προτέρων!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/11/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: