Place of residence: Elliniko

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μονογονεϊκή οικογένεια, η κόρη μου είναι 23 χρονών τελειόφοιτη Γυμναστικής Ακαδημίας Αθηνών. Εργαζόμουν για δέκα σχεδόν χρόνια στον Δήμο Ελληνικού με συμβάσεις και τώρα είμαι άνεργη. Είμαι ευπαρουσίαστη, ειλικρινής, έμπιστη και με ευχάριστη διάθεση και έχω ανάγκη να εργαστώ...σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων...!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko