logo

Tutor



Residence: Sximatari

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αργυρίου Σωτηρία και είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Μεσογειακών Σπουδών στην κατεύθυνση της Γλωσσολογίας στο Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου. Έχοντας υπόψη μου την καθυμερινή σας απασχλόληση και τον περιορισμένο χρόνο που διαθέτετε στα παιδιά σας λόγω φόρτου εργασίας, θα ήθελα να σας εκφράσω το ενδιαφέρον μου για την μελέτη των παιδιών σας σε καθημερινή βάση ή όποιες μέρες επιθυμείτε εσείς.Βρίσκομαι πάντα στη διάθεσή σας για προσωπική συνέντευξη. Το τηλέφωνο επικοινωνίας μου αναγράφεται στα στοιχεία μου.

Ευχαριστώ για τον χρόνο σας,
Με εκτίμηση,
Αργυρίου Σωτηρία

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/02/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΓΛΩΣΣΟΛΟΓΟΣ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΙΓΑΙΟΥ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Sximatari, Evia