logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαθέτω μεγάλη αγάπη και αφοσίωση στα παιδιά, είμαι ιδιαίτερα φιλική, συνεργάσιμη και πρόθυμη να εξυπηρετήσω τόσο τις ανάγκες των παιδιών όσο και των γονιών τους. Προηγούμενη εμπειρία σε κατ\'οίκον δημιουργική απασχόληση-φύλαξη και μελέτη, σε παιδικό σταθμό και πρακτική άσκηση σε λογοθεραπευτικό κέντρο. Πρόσφατη εμπειρία ως ιδιωτική συνοδός (παράλληλη στήριξη) σε δημοτικό σχολείο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

    Degree title:

    Mεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια ειδικης αγωγής

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Crete, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia, Western Macedonia