logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επιθυμία μου απο τη στιγμή που ολοκληρώσα τις σχολικές μου υποχρεώσεις ήταν να ασχοληθώ με τη φροντίδα και τη διαπαιδαγώγηση μικρών παιδιών γι αυτό και επέλεξα να σπουδάσω προσχολική αγωγή . Σαν άτομο είμαι αρκετά υπομονετική γλυκεια και ευέλικτη στη δουλειά μου.
Μπορείτε να επικοινωνείτε μαζί μου οποιαδήποτε ώρα.Τα ωράριά μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 17:00-22:00 διότι τις πρωινές ώρες θα εργάζομαι σε παιδικό σταθμό στην Κηφισιά .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Θεσσαλιας

    Degree title:

    Προσχολική εκπαίδευση

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Αnixi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos