logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Koukaki

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαφή με τα παιδιά μου δημιούργησε την επιθυμία για προσφορά σε αυτά με υπομονή και επιμονή έτσι ώστε να επιτύχω τους στόχους τους οποίους εξαρχής έχω θέσει και οι οποίοι αποσκοπούν στη φροντίδα των μικρών παιδιών είτε αυτή αφορά καθαρά πρακτικό μέρος ή στη μετάδοση των βασικών γνώσεων μέσα από την επικοινωνία,τη λειτουργία της ομάδας και την πολύπλευρη ανάπτυξη των παιδιών με γνώμονα τη σύγχρονη παιδαγωγική πρακτική.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Dafni, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Goudi