logo

Educator



Residence: Melissia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης αναζητώ ευκαιρίες να προσφέρω τις γνώσεις και την αγάπη μου στα παιδιά. Παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου, στο επίκεντρο των ενδιαφερόντων μου ήταν η συνεχής επαφή με τα παιδιά και η απόκτηση πολύτιμων εμπειριών μέσα από αυτή. Πραγματοποίησα λοιπόν εθελοντικά μαθήματα σε Στέγη Φιλοξενίας Ανηλίκων καθώς και σε δημοτικό σχολείο (ενισχυτική διδασκαλία). Η επαφή μου με ιδιαίτερες περιπτώσεις παιδιών με βοήθησε να συνειδητοποιήσω πως δε θα μετανιώσω ποτέ για το επάγγελμα που διάλεξα να κάνω.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλιας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli