logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα τελευταία 7χρόνια δούλευα με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών, καθώς εργαζόμουν σε ΜΚΟ για παιδιά. Αυτά τα παιδιά ήταν οι δικοί μου δάσκαλοι. Υπομονή,αγάπη,συμπαράσταση,αντοχή,χαρά,ελπίδα. Η δική μου καθημερινή προσπάθεια να τα υποστηρίζω με διάφορα μέσα ( εκτονωση μέσα από το παιχνίδι κ την δημιουργικότητα κλπ) στον δικό τους αγώνα,καθώς νοσηλεύοταν στο νοσοκομείο με σοβαρό πρόβλημα υγείας. Παράλληλα, συνεργαζόμουν με τις οικογένειες τους μέσα από την συμβουλευτική υποστήριξη.
Ήταν ένα μεγάλο σχολείο για εμένα κ μια πολύ δυνατή εμπειρία!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko