logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών Θεσσαλονίκης και έχω κάνει μεταπτυχιακό στον τομέα Ειδικής Αγωγής στο Πανεπιστήμιο της Ιταλίας. Έχω ασχοληθεί με φύλαξη νηπίων και μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού. Οι συνεργασίες μου χαρακτηρίζονται από μία σχέση εμπιστοσύνης τόσο με τους γονείς όσο και με τα παιδιά. Πρωταρχικό μέλημα μου είναι η δημιουργική απασχόληση μου με τα νήπια και η προετοιμασία των παιδιών δημοτικού για το σχολείο με τον απαραίτητο επαγγελαματισμό. Συστάσεις παρέχονται εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Sikies