logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θα ήταν πιο αντιπροσωπευτικό να έρθω σε επαφή με την ενδιαφερόμενη οικογένεια ώστε να λάβει μία πρώτη εντύπωση για μένα αλλά και μέσω του διαδικτύου θα κάνω μια προσπάθεια να πω δυο λόγια. είμαι απόφοιτη του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του αριστοτελείου πανεπιστημίου θεσσαλονίκης αλλά και κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού διπλώματος πάνω στην υπαίθρια εκπαίδευση απο το Πανεπιστήμιο του Linköping στη Σουηδία και ασχολούμαι με την φροντίδα αλλά και την διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών πριν καν φοιτήσω στην σχολή που προανέφερα. παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδάκια δημοτικου και προσφέρω οση βοήθεια μπορώ και σε μεγαλύτερα παιδιά. δίνω εμφαση στην αυτενέργεια του παιδιου και προτιμό ο ρόλος μου να είναι καθοδηγητικός. η αυτοπεποίθηση, αυτοεκτίμηση και η κοινωνικοποίηση των παιδιων προέχουν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Linköping University, Sweden

    Degree title:

    υπαιθρια και περιβαλλοντική εκπαίδευση
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Zefiri, Ilion, Kamatero, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Haidari