Residence: Sikies

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ξ. Αναστασία και είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης με βαθμό πτυχίου 8.68. Κατοικώ μόνιμα στις Συκιές Θεσσαλονίκης. Γνωρίζω άριστα (επίπεδο C2) την Αγγλική γλώσσα, καθώς και τη Γερμανική (επίπεδο C1 και μαθήματα για C2). Έχω παραδώσει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα (γλώσσα, μαθηματικά) σε παιδιά δημοτικού στην Ελλάδα καθώς και στην Γερμανία, και επιπλέον έχω εργαστεί (φύλαξη παιδιών) για 8 μήνες σε παιδότοπο στο κέντρο της Θεσσαλονίκης. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και με ενδιαφέρει μέσα από τις γνώσεις και τον ενθουσιασμό μου να τα βοηθάω πολύπλευρα να εξελίσσονται και να βελτιώνονται.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Pefka, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)