logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά είναι η κινητήρια δύναμη μου. Καταφέρνω να επικοινωνώ πολύ καλά μαζί τους. Η αλήθεια είναι ότι τα ίδια τα παιδιά μου το έχουν μάθει στα τόσα χρόνια που δουλεύω με αυτά.Έχω εμπειρία 27 χρόνια σε παιδικούς και βρεφικούς σταθμούς καθώς και σε νηπιαγωγεία.Είμαι πρόθυμη και πολύ θετική στη διανυκτέρευση προς βοήθεια και εξυπηρέτηση των γονέων.Οι ηλικίες των παιδιών που έχω ασχοληθεί όλα αυτά τα χρόνια είναι από βρέφη έως και 12 χρόνων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Εργαστηριο Ελευθερων Σπουδών Σωτηροπούλου

    Degree:

    Παιδαγωγικών Ερευνών και Σπουδών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Politeia