logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Κοινωνική Λειτουργός και κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στην Κοινωνική Εργασία στο Τ.Ε.Ι. της Αθήνας. Η εμπειρία που έχω με παιδιά είναι από τη φύλαξη παιδιού τριών χρονών για δύο χρόνια και από την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε προπτυχιακό επίπεδο μέσω της δημιουργίας ομάδων με μαθητές σε δημοτικά σχολεία με σκοπό την ανάπτυξη της προσωπικότητας των παιδιών. Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Irakleio, Ilion, Kifisia, Nea Smirni, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Halandri