logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Analipsi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής κι Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Διαθέτω εμπειρία από την πρακτική άσκηση σε νηπιαγωγεία καθώς κι από προσωρινή απασχόληση σε παιδότοπο. Επιπλέον έχω παρακολουθήσει εκπαιδευτικά σεμινάρια και ημερίδες ενώ παράλληλα ενημερώνομαι για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών και διαδικτυακά συμμετέχοντας σε διάφορες εκπαιδευτικές ομάδες. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και ισχυρή διάθεση για την καλύτερη δυνατή απασχόληση κι ανάπτυξή τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)