logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειδική Παιδαγωγός, απόφοιτη του τμήματος Ειδικής Αγωγής με εμπειρία στη δημιουργική απασχόληση, κοινωνική ένταξη, καθημερινή μελέτη παιδιών και Ατόμων με Αναπηρίες.
Αναλαμβάνω με υπευθυνότητα την αξιολόγηση παιδιών, την καθημερινή μελέτη και τη άμεση κάλυψη κενών.
Παρέχεται υλικό ειδικά σχεδιασμένο για τις ανάγκες του κάθε μαθητή.
Παροχή βοήθειας και σε ξένες γλώσσες (Αγγλικά, Γερμανικά)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/04/2017

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας-Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες, Τύφλωση, Κώφωση, Πολλαπλές Αναπηρίες

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)