logo

Physical Therapist



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 29 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω πτυχιο φυσικοθεραπειας απο το ΑΤΕΙ Πατρων, το οποιο εχω εξασκησει για 2 ετη, δουλευοντας σε ιδιωτικα φυσικοθεραπευτηρια, νοσοκομειο και στον δημο. Αυτην την περιοδο ειμαι φοιτητρια στην δευτερη σχολη μου, στο εθνικο και καποδιστριακο πανεπιστημιο, στο τμημα επιστημης φυσικης αγωγης κ αθλητισμου.
εχω ζησει ενα χρονο στην νορβηγια και μιλαω νορβηγικα και πολυ καλα αγγλικα.
Μου αρεσει πολυ το θεατρο(εχω συμμετασχει και σε παραστασεις-σεμιναρια), η μουσικη, το τραγουδι και το καλλιτεχνικο πατιναζ(εχω ασχοληθει στο παρελθον).
επισης μ αρεσει πολυ να παιζω με τα παιδια, να τα βοηθαω στα μαθηματα τους, να παιζουμε επιτραπεζια,και να μαθαινουμε μεσα απο το παιχνιδι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Football
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Dafni, Elliniko, Thissio, Ilion, Kifisia, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri, Filothei, Attiki (district)