Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist

Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Λογοθεραπείας του ΑΤΕΙ Ηπείρου (Ιωάννινα), αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω ασχοληθεί πολύ μαζί τους εντός και εκτός του επαγγέλματός μου, μου αρέσει να προσφέρω και γι' αυτό και διάλεξα το συγκεκριμένο επάγγελμα και είμαι στη διάθεσή σας για όλες τις υπηρεσίες που μπορεί να προσφέρει ένας λογοθεραπευτής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Ηπείρου, Τμήμα Λογοθεραπείας

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability
  • τραυλισμός, αρθρωτικές διαταραχές, φωνολογικές διαταραχές, γλωσσική δυσπραξία, εγκεφαλική παράλυση, καθυστέρηση λόγου, νοητική υστέρηση, ψυχοκινητική καθυστέρηση

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Ymittos, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi