Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Bonjour! Είμαι ελληνογαλλίδα και τα γαλλικά είναι η μητρική μου γλώσσα. Έχω μεταπτυχιακό δίπλωμα στην επαγγελματική μετάφραση (γαλλικά-ελληνικά-αγγλικά). Πιστεύω πως το σημαντικότερο πράγμα όταν μαθαίνεις μια γλώσσα είναι η ικανότητα του να μπορείς να μιλάς σωστά. Τα γραπτά γαλλικά και τα προφορικά γαλλικά είναι κάτι σαν δυο διαφορετικές γλώσσες. Θα δώσω στα παιδιά σας τα εργαλεία για να μπορούν να μιλούν τα Γαλλικά άπταιστα. Στο μάθημα μου επικεντρώνομαι κυρίως στην συζήτηση, στην πρακτική, στις γαλλικές εκφράσεις, στη σωστή προφορά, στη γραμματική καθώς και στην ανάγνωση. À bientôt!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016


Image Play and learn
Image French
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: French
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: French
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Gerakas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Melissia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi