Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΔΑΣΚΑΛΑ-ΚΑΘΗΓΗΤΡΙΑ.ΦΥΛΑΞΗ.Ο λόγος που σπούδασα Φιλολογία ήταν η αγάπη μου να διδάξω στα παιδιά τη σπουδαιότητα του πολιτισμού μας. Θέλω να προσφέρω όσα περισσότερα μπορώ και να ασχοληθώ δημιουργικά ώστε το παιδί να έχει πρόοδο σε όλους τους τομείς της ζωή του.΄Εχω κάνει μαθήματα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού με παράλληλη φύλαξη και σε μαθητές Γυμνασίου. Τέλος,διαθέτω πιστοποιητικό παιδαγωγικής επάρκειας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kallithea, Neos Kosmos, Papagou, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Haidari, Holargos