logo

Babysitter



Residence: Chalkida

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω πανεπιστημιακή μόρφωση και έχω ασχοληθεί με την εκμάθηση υπολογιστών σε ενήλικες και σε μικρά παιδιά.
Επίσης έχω ασχοληθεί με ελαφρώς αυτιστικά παιδιά και έχω συμβάλλει στην διαπαιδαγώγηση τους με την βοηθεια παιδοψυχολόγου και των γονιών. Με την φύλαξη δυο παιδιών ηλικίας 2, 5 ετών στην περιοχή της Ερέτριας των ιδιοκτητών του Malacoda Beach Hotel.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Italian
Image Homework help
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Chalkida