Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών, έχω πάρει ως μαθήματα βαρύτητας μαθήματα ειδικής αγωγής(δυσλεξία, νοητική υστέρηση, διαταραχή ελλειματικής προσοχής κι υπερκινητικότητας, ειδική αγωγή για χαρισματικά παιδιά, συμβουλευτική γονέων κλπ), καθώς έχω παρακολουθήσει και σεμινάρια πάνω στην δυσλεξία και στην δεπ-υ, με πιστοποίηση του Ε.Κ.Π.Α ,καθώς επίσης δύναμαι να φτιάχνω υποστηρικτικό υλικό με βάση τα βιβλία του Υπουργείου Παιδείας, προκειμένου να επιτυγχάνεται διαφοροποιημένη μάθηση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Camp, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Petralona, Goudi