logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρινέλα Κ., είμαι σπουδάστρια του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής του ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ στο 2ο έτος . Είμαι δημιουργική και προσπαθώ να βοηθήσω το κάθε παιδί με το οποίο ασχολούμαι να αναπτύξει τις δυνατότητες που έχει σε μέγιστο τρόπο ή ακόμα να το βοηθήσω να τις ανακαλύψει εάν δεν τις γνωρίζει. Είμαι δεκτική σε κάθε καθοδήγηση που μπορεί να δεχτώ απο κάποιον γονέα εφόσον αυτή ακολουθεί τις βασικές αρχές της παιδαγωγικης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Attiki (district) , Menidi