logo

Educator



Residence: Kilkis

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης. Βρίσκομαι στο τρίτο (3ο) εξάμηνο των μεταπτυχιακών μου σπουδών με τίτλο "Στελέχη Εκπαίδευσης στις Επιστήμες της Αγωγής". Έχω 4ετή εμπειρία με παιδιά νηπιακής, προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας. Έχω ασχοληθεί με την δημιουργική απασχόληση, φύλαξη αλλά και μελέτη των μαθημάτων των παραπάνω ηλικιών.
Προσωπικό προφίλ:
εργατική, υπομονετική, συνεργάσιμη, δημιουργική, ανοιχτή σε οτιδήποτε καινούργιο, δραστήρια στα κοινωνικά δρώμενα
Συστατικές επιστολές: διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΔΗΜΟΚΡΙΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΡΑΚΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kilkis