Place of residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Δαλαβούρα Ελισσάβετ και είμαι εγγεγραμμένη στον παρόν ιστότοπο προκειμένου να βρω εργασία.Οι εργοδότες μου ως τώρα με χαρακτηρίζουν ως εργατική, έμπιστη και φιλόδοξη.Ενδιαφέρομαι για τη φύλαξη και μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού καθώς και την παράδοση ιδιαίτερων φιλολογικών μαθημάτων σε παιδιά δημοτικού κι γυμνασίου.Το κύριο μέλημα μου ως εκπαιδευτικός είναι η επικοινωνία του μαθητή με τον καθηγητή καθώς και η κάλυψη των αναγκών του παιδιού στο γνωστικό κομμάτι.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia