logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χαρά. Είμαι 22 ετών, Ελληνίδα κάτοικος Αθηνών. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του τμήματος Εργοθεραπείας στο ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας και είμαι στην Ανωτέρα τάξη του Πιάνου στο Ελληνικό Ωδείο. Μιλάω Αγγλικά και Γαλλικά και έχω άριστη γνώση υπολογιστών. Έχω μικρή εμπειρία στην μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης. Επίσης μπορώ να προσφέρω υπηρεσίες για παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, προβλήματα υπερκινητικότητας, διάσπασης προσοχής, αδεξιότητας, λεπτής και αδρής κινητικότητας κ.α. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για κάθε μορφή τέχνης και προσπαθώ πάντα να το περάσω και στα παιδιά έτσι ώστε κάθε παιδί να βρει αυτό που του ταιριάζει και να αυτοδημιουργήσει. Είμαι άτομο αρκετά δημιουργικό, υπεύθυνο, συνεργάσιμο με πολύ μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ,

    Degree title:

    ΤΜΗΜΑ ΕΡΓΟΘΕΡΑΠΕΙΑΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Marousi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Psichiko, Attiki (district)