logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 67%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Α.Π.Θ. Έχω εργαστεί στο ιδιωτικό δημοτικό σχολείο της Μοντεσσοριανής Αγωγής Θεσσαλονίκης ( βιωματική μάθηση ), στην Επιτροπή Ερευνών του Α.Π.Θ ( δασκάλα σε πρόγραμμα εκμάθησης της πρώτης ανάγνωσης και γραφής σε μαθητές Ρομά ), στο Παιδικό Μουσείο Θεσσαλονίκης ( εμψυχώτρια εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων ), σε κέντρο μελέτης - αναγνωστήριο με ολιγομελή τμήματα και παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια. Διαθέτω πλούσιο επιπρόσθετο εκπαιδευτικό υλικό με σκοπό την κατανόηση και εμπέδωση της ύλης με εύκολο κι ευχάριστο τρόπο. Επιδίωξή μου είναι τα χαρούμενα και γεμάτα αυτοπεποίθηση παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)