logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ιωάννα,είμαι 23 ετών και είμαι απόφοιτη Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης από το Ι.Ε.Κ. ΑΚΜΗ. Έχω πάρει την πιστοποίησή μου,έχω 3 χρόνια εμπειρίας σε παιδικούς σταθμούς, 2 χρόνια εμπειρία σε φύλαξη παιδιών στο σπίτι αλλά γενικά ασχολούμαι με παιδιά από μικρή ηλικία(δημιουργική απασχόληση,φύλαξη).Αγαπώ τα παιδιά,είμαι υπομονετική,ευγενική και μου αρέσει να περνάνε ευχάριστα και δημιουργικά τις ώρες που είμαστε μαζί.(Επιθυμητό ωράριο εργασίας:Δευτέρα-Παρασκευή από τις 6:00 το πρωί έως τις 18:00 το απόγευμα)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολική Αγωγή Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Halandri, Holargos, Attiki (district)