Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με διάθεση για ποιοτική δουλειά, δυναμικός, ευχάριστος, συνεπής. Με εμπειρία και ως παδιαγωγός - παράλληλη στήριξη σε σχολείο μαθητή με Διάχυτη Αναπτυξιακή Διαταραχή. Διαθέσιμες συστάσεις κατόπιν επικοινωνίας.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/02/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Pagkrati, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos