Residence: Ano Liosia

Age: 56 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η φύλαξη παιδιών είναι λειτούργημα και όχι επάγγελμα....η σωστή ανατροφή από ανθρώπους με αγάπη για τα παιδιά ειναι το Α και το Ω. Τα τελευταία 12 χρόνια που μεγαλώνω παιδάκια, το μεγαλείο της αγάπης ειναι η ανταμοιβή μου....
Οι μανούλες που είχα την τιμή να συνεργαστώ είναι στη διάθεσή σας για συστάσεις. Σας ευχαριστώ

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Primary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Zefiri, Ilion, Kamatero, Koridallos, Nikaia, Menidi