logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι φοιτήτρια Βρεφονηπιοκόμοςκαι αυτό το διάστημα κάνω την 6μηνη πρακτική μου.Αγαπώ πολύ αυτό που σπουδάζω για αυτό και άλλωστε έχω ασχοληθεί ήδη με παιδιά!Νιώθω πλήρης όταν κάνω τα παιδάκια να μαθαίνουν,να γελούν,να διασκεδάζουν και να περνούν ευχάριστα μαζί μου!Διαθέτω ενθουσιασμό,όρεξη και υπομονή και έχω το αίσθημα ευθύνης στα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας.Μ\'άρέσει να τα φροντίζω και πραγματικά είναι μια δουλειά που με γεμίζει ως ανθρώπο για αυτό και θέλω να προσφέρω ότι καλύτερο μπορώ.
Τέλος θα ήθελα να πω πως έχω κάνει φύλαξη παιδιών,ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού όπως και 2 χρόνια και 6 μήνες (τώρα φοιτώ αυτό το τελευταίο 6μηνο) πρακτικής σε παιδικό σταθμό.Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ με οικογένειες για να αποτελέσω και εγώ ένα όμορφο κομμάτι στην καθημερινότητα ενός παιδιού!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Filothei, Halandri