logo

Educator



Place of residence: Dafni

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χ. Ουρανία και είμαι φοιτήτρια παιδαγωγικού τμήματος-Νηπιαγωγός.
Είμαι πρόθυμη να συνεργαστώ με παιδιά και γονείς με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο καθώς και διαθέτω ευρύ φάσμα γνώσεων παιδαγωγικού τομέα(διδασκαλία,φύλαξη,δημιουργική απασχόληση). Κύριος στόχος μου είναι η ενασχόληση με το αντικείμενό μου.
Ενδεικτικά μερικά προσόντα που διαθέτω: Επικοινωνιακή ,ευχάριστη ,μη καπνίστρια ,διάθεση για εργασία ,φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά καθώς και διδασκαλία σε παιδιά δημοτικού με σεβασμό και αγάπη προς τα παιδιά και τους γονείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos, Holargos, Κerameikos