Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αναστασία Χ..Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Θεατρικών Σπουδών.Ασχολούμαι ερασιτεχνικά με το θέατρο.
Έχω πάρει μέρος σε ερασιτεχνικές παιδικές παραστάσεις και έχω κάποια εμπειρία σε θεατρικό παιχνίδι.
Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά...μέσα από εκείνα βλέπεις το κόσμο αλλιώς...!
Θα χαιρόμουν πολύ να αναλάβω την φύλαξη των παιδιών σας και την μελέτη τους όπου αυτή χρειαστεί.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Rizoupoli , Sepolia, Menidi, Κerameikos