logo

Tutor



Residence: Paiania

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με παιδιά τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια τόσο επαγγελματικά , όσο και εθελοντικά , καθώς είμαι αρχηγός στα λυκόπουλα ( μικρότερους προσκόπους ) της Παιανίας από το 2012. Τα απογεύματα εργάζομαι κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα (θετικά αλλά και μελέτη) σε παιδιά από πρώτη δημοτικού μέχρι και τρίτη γυμνασίου.Τα σαββατοκύριακα μου εργάζομαι ως ανιματέρ σε παιδικά πάρτυ και εκδηλώσεις. Επίσης έχω και εμπειρία σε δημιουργικά εργαστήρια σε παιδότοπους .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Paiania, Pallini, Halandri, Holargos