logo

Babysitter



Τόπος διαμονής: Ηλιούπολη Θεσσαλονίκης

Ηλικία: 28 χρονών

Σύνολο εμπειρίας: 3 έτη

Χρέωση ειδικού κλικ εδώ

% απαντήσεων σε αιτήματα επικοινωνίας: Ποσοστό ανταπόκρισης 100%

Παρουσίαση

I have spent the last 3 years teaching English at various language centers. Moreover, I have excellent verbal, listening and written communication skills in English and Spanish which would enable me to manage a class of multicultural children. Teaching in Spain is my next objective. I am also excited for the chance to work as a translator.

I have a proven track record of responsibility, integrity and commitment to company objectives. I am comfortable working independently or as part of a team. In addition to all of this I possess impeccable personal and work references which I can present to you when we meet.

The following are highlights of my skills and accomplishments:
• Possess an ability to communicate complex information in an understandable way students can easily comprehend.
• Prepared and imparted English language lessons using modern methods to attain the lesson objectives.
• I maintained student records, checked assignments, took presentations, met with parents and resolved all kinds of hurdles which my class and students face during the entire academic course

My strong initiative and exceptional organizational skills, combined with my ability to work well under pressure, allow me to play a crucial role in fast-paced teaching environment. Furthermore, with the ability to simplifying lesson plans in line with specific curriculum objectives, I believe I will immediately make a noticeable impact on schools education standards.

Ημερολόγιο διαθεσιμότητας

no_tick Ολική απασχόληση
no_tick Μερική απασχόληση
no_tick Περιστασιακή απασχόληση
Δευ. Τρί. Τετ. Πέμ. Παρ. Σάβ. Κυρ.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Διαθέσιμος
Τελευταία ενημέρωση: 13/03/2017

Υπηρεσίες :

Image Φύλαξη παιδιού
Image Χειροτεχνίες
Image Αγγλικά
Image Ελληνικά
Image Ισπανικά

Μετακίνηση παιδιών:

icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών από/σε δραστηριότητες με τα πόδια
icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών με αυτοκίνητο της οικογένειας
icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών με δικό του αυτοκίνητο

Βραδινή φύλαξη:

icon Διανυκτέρευση
icon Για βραδινή φύλαξη, καθημερινές
icon Για βραδινή φύλαξη, Σαββατοκύριακο

Ταξίδια:

icon Ταξίδια στο εσωτερικό
icon Ταξίδια στο εξωτερικό

Στοιχεία εξακρίβωσης:

  • Διεύθυνση email tick
  • Τηλέφωνο tick

Περισσότερα tick

tick Το εικονίδιο φέρει την πιστοποίηση της Nannuka ότι ο επαγγελματίας έχει ελεγχθεί.

Δημοφιλές 1 Γονείς τον έχουν αγαπημένο

Με λίγα λόγια

icon Εθνικότητα: Έλληνας
  • icon Άδεια Οδήγησης no_tick
  • Κάτοχος αυτοκινήτου no_tick
  • Καπνιστής no_tick
  • Είναι γονιός no_tick
  • Διπλώματα no_tick
  • Σεμινάρια no_tick
  • Νοηματική no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • Πρώτες Βοήθειες tick

Προϋπηρεσία

  • 0-12 μηνών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • 1-2 χρονών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • 3-5 χρονών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • 6-12 χρονών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • 13+ χρονών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Πρόωρα:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Νεογέννητα:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Δίδυμα κτλ: Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Εργασία σε:

    Φροντιστήριο

Γλώσσες

Μητρική γλώσσα: Ελληνικά

ΑμεΑ

  • ΑμεΑ Χωρίς εμπειρία

Περιοχές που εξυπηρετώ:

  • Εύοσμος, Καλαμαριά, Πεύκα, Πανόραμα, Ωραιόκαστρο